Contact Us

HOURS

CITY DESK: 7:00AM-4:30PM MONDAY-FRIDAY

WAREHOUSE: 7:00AM-4:30PM MONDAY-FRIDAY

SHOWROOM: 9:00AM-5:00PM MONDAY-FRIDAY

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

McDonald Supply Staff

AJ. Soat, Branch Manager
AJ.Soat@mcdonaldsupply.com

Devin Frye, Purchasing/Inventory Manager
Dfrye@mcdonaldsupply.com

Jeff Ronek, HVAC Manager
Jeff.Ronek@mcdonaldsupply.com

Jeff Murphy, City Sales
Jeff.Murphy@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tom Huff, Iowa/Wisconsin Sales
Tom.Huff@mcdonaldsupply.com

Keith Bonnet, Illinois/Wisconsin Sales
Keith.Bonnet@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tony Aitchison, Inside Sales
Tony.Aitchison@mcdonaldsupply.com

Matt Urban, Inside Sales
Matt.Urban@mcdonaldsupply.com

Phil Schuler, Inside Sales
Phil.Schuler@mcdonaldsupply.com

Rick Fishnick, City Desk/Inside Sales
Ricky.Fishnick@mcdonaldsupply.com

Maureen Seier, Showroom
Maureen.Seier@mcdonaldsupply.com

Janice Brant, Accts Payable/Accts Receivable
Janice.Brant@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tim McCarty, Warehouse Foreman
Tim.Mccarty@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tom Peacock
Warehouse/Driver

Paul Judy
Warehouse

Mike Hansen
Driver

Mark Marburger, Clinton Manager
Mmarburger@mcdonaldsupply.com

Todd Hensel
Clinton Warehouse/Driver

 

 

                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                   

Leave a Reply

Back to Top