Contact Us

HOURS

CITY DESK: 7:00AM-4:30PM MONDAY-FRIDAY

WAREHOUSE: 7:00AM-4:30PM MONDAY-FRIDAY

SHOWROOM: 9:00AM-4:30PM MONDAY-FRIDAY

McDonald Supply Staff

AJ. Soat, Branch Manager
AJ.Soat@mcdonaldsupply.com

Devin Frye, Purchasing/Inventory Manager/Accounts Payable
Dfrye@mcdonaldsupply.com

Jeff Ronek, HVAC Manager
Jeff.Ronek@mcdonaldsupply.com

Andrew Bahr, HVAC Sales
andrew.bahr@mcdonaldsupply.com

Jeff Murphy, City Sales
Jeff.murphy@mcdonaldsupply.com

Russ Kruse, Illinois/Wisconsin Sales
Russ.kruse@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tom Huff, Iowa/Wisconsin Sales
Tom.Huff@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tony Aitchison, Inside Sales
Tony.Aitchison@mcdonaldsupply.com

Matt Urban, Inside Sales
Matt.Urban@mcdonaldsupply.com

Phil Schuler, Inside Sales
Phil.Schuler@mcdonaldsupply.com

Tom Peacock
Warehouse/Driver

Rich Breithaupt
Warehouse/Driver

Ryan Fisher
Warehouse/Driver

Addison Smothers
Warehouse/Driver

Brian Pillard
Warehouse

 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 

                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                   

Leave a Reply

Back to Top